CIRCUITS CULTURELLES

Bien que les langues indiennes, la musique, la religion, les coutumes, l’architecture et l’alimentation soient très différentes selon les endroits où l’on se trouve, les circuits culturels de l’Inde permettent de fournir un panel aussi large que possible de toute cette diversité et ceci dans un laps de temps relativement court.

Les circuits Atithi de la culture indienne vous emmèneront dans un voyage situé dans le coeur de la rétrospective culturelle et historique de plusieurs milliers d’années. Comme l’Inde a toujours été reconnue pour son ouverture vis à vis des us et coutumes de différentes cultures, elle a pu hériter des richesses de ces dernières. C’est ainsi que le tour prendra en compte les goûts et les affinités des différents voyageurs afin que ces derniers puissent  voir la facette de l’Inde qu’ils ont envie de voir. Dans un même temps, le tour culturel de l’Inde rapprochera chaque voyageur des habitants de cette grande nation et les aidera à se sentir proches d’eux. Ainsi, il pourra apprécier le large fond ethnique qui a permis à l’Inde d’être ce qu’elle est aujourd’hui, multi - culturelle.

Si vous cherchez à découvrir l’Inde et ses richesses, sa musique, ses langues, son architecture, sa nourriture, ses religions et son mode de vie quotidien, l’un de ces circuits devrait vous donner satisfaction.

 

·        Tour Du Toit Du Monde.

·        Tour Complet Du Rajasthan.

·        Tour au Tamil Nadu.

·        Kerela : Tour Des Backwaters.

·        Tour Du Sikkim & Darjeeling.

·        Circuit Touristique De La vallée Du Gange.

DOWNLOAD OUR E-BROCHURE

Atithi Voyages Pvt. Ltd.

 

C-7, 2nd Floor,

Local Shopping Complex, 

J Block Market, Saket

New Delhi- 110017, INDIA

GSTIN: 07AAFCA7692E1ZJ 

CIN: U93091DL2006PTC148721 

Phone No.: +91 11 41626161  |  Phone No.: +91 11 29562127  |  E-mail: info@atithivoyages.com

© 2019 Atithi Voyages | Proudly created by BFG Media

  • Atithi on Facebook
  • Atithi on Youtube
  • Atithi on Instagram

CULTURAL TOURS

India’s languages, music, religions, customs, architecture and food differ from place to place, therefore we have designed cultural tours to sample as much of this diversity as possible, in a relatively short period of time.

Atithi Voyages’ India cultural tours will take you on a special journey into the heart of India’s cultural background and display thousands of years worth of history. India has long been known for its acceptance of other people’s way of life, which is why it has such a rich heritage of varying lifestyles. Likewise, a memorable India cultural tour will also provide, an open acceptance of the traveler’s varied tastes and temperaments – it will showcase that side of India which they wish to see. At the same time, an India cultural tour will bring one closer to the inhabitants of this great nation and help them feel what it is like to live like the locals. In this way, the traveler will come to appreciate the vast ethnic backgrounds which have come together to produce what is known as India today.

If you are looking to see India and its people’s great cultural heritage – their music, languages, architecture, food, religions and daily way of life – you should definitely look into one of our cultural tours of India.

 

·        Rooftop of the World

·        Rajasthan (Extensive Tour)

·        Tempting Tamil Nadu

·        Kerela Backwaters

·        Sikkim & Darjeeling

·        Ganges Valley Circuit

DOWNLOAD OUR E-BROCHURE

Atithi Voyages Pvt. Ltd.

 

C-7, 2nd Floor,

Local Shopping Complex, 

J Block Market, Saket

New Delhi- 110017, INDIA

GSTIN: 07AAFCA7692E1ZJ 

CIN: U93091DL2006PTC148721 

Phone No.: +91 11 41626161  |  Phone No.: +91 11 29562127  |  E-mail: info@atithivoyages.com

© 2019 Atithi Voyages | Proudly created by BFG Media

  • Atithi on Facebook
  • Atithi on Youtube
  • Atithi on Instagram